Catch? Tag?

I promise that I will catch up soon. I have many tags with which I’ve been tagged, some awards I have been given, and some thoughts that are still swirling around in my head that I want to get down on “paper” and share with you.

Today, I am decluttering my computer desk. It’s step one of my journey out of the hole.

And as my friend Etta commented on her blog, thank you SO much for your comments here. Your encouragement in the comments section and your personal emails help me keep going.

9 responses

  1. Hey ~m, wow, checked out etta’s page, very very inspiring! Jeez, that gives me great hope. You always have the best links, cannot wait to see what you come up with next. I’ve got you on my reader- take your time, I’ll be here when you’re ready! Love ya sweetie! {{{{{{{hugs}}}}}}}

  2. hey there…it is meander from the wordpress world. i am decluttering myself and i am not going to be writing anymore on my “and so i write site” as i just don’t have time anymore. but i do have another blog where i write all the time so i hope you come around to visit me.

  3. Thought I should wander over and say hello…and thanks for the lovely comment too…I keep saying it…bloggers are amazing people…people who don’t blog just don’t get it do they? Their loss…and then there are links like this one….maybe if they some who don’t blog took some time to look around, we could convert them do you think?
    πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

