A short leave of absence

I will be back as soon as I’m mentally able. I needed to check myself into a partial hospitalization program at a local psychiatric hospital, about an hour and a half away. I started on Wednesday last week, and hopefully I will be discharged on Tuesday.

Please keep in your prayers my family as they have been turned upside down by this recent turn of events. Also please pray for my friend, Marissa, who is taking a short break as well. It seems that the depression demons won’t leave anyone alone.

5 responses

  1. You are completely in my thoughts, as is your family. Will ask the powers that be to watch over all of you. I’m sure I will see you back here Tuesday (if not before). (((((((((((((M)))))))))))))

  2. (((Michelle))) Thank you.

    I am constantly thinking of you and praying for you. It sounds a bit morbid but every time I get depressed these days, I think of you and know I’m not struggling through this alone.

    We’ll make it through, my friend.

Leave a Reply

