Please rate me!

I have subscribed my blog to Blogged, a blog network and rating system. I discovered it through my friend, Etta, at her blog, Depression Marathon (oh, and by the way, please visit her and give her some cheer because she’s getting ready to run a marathon. I am so incredibly proud of her!).

There is a new widget in my sidebar where you can rate my blog. I’m not asking for 10’s (although that would be cool LOL), but I’d appreciate your rating my blog. Thank you!!!

4 responses

  1. Okay, it’s only a HALF marathon, BTM! But thanks for the cheers! And, as long as your readers are stopping by my blog (because I know your readers listen to you!) they might as well rate me, too! Wouldn’t that be cool?

    Thanks for all your kind words lately. My hip is a bit better tonight–trying to keep the self-pity to a minimum.
    Cheers to you-
    etta

  2. btw, just tagged you again… πŸ˜‰ Just copy and paste, then change your answers… if you need help lemme know- if you don’t want to do it don’t feel obligated πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

