Needing tech support here

Can anyone help me with a badge that I need to put on my sidebar? Bev at Asperger Square 8 designed it as a protest against Jenny McCarthy’s vocal autism curebie stance, and I just LOVE it. Problem is, I can’t get it on my sidebar. Can anyone help me??? Yes, I am blonde….

Second thing- My good buddy JavaQueen tagged me for a meme and I am the lucky one to get to award 5 people with an award. I want to make my own and I cannot for the life of me figure out how to do that. Any helpers out there?

And third thing- Another great buddy of mine- La from Letters from Exile– tagged me for a viral tag (it is REALLY cool), and I am a html dummy. I have most of it done, but one part will NOT work. I’ve tried several times, and when I think I get it right, it doesn’t work. La- it’s not that I don’t want to do the tag- I just can’t figure out why the heck the code isn’t working!!!!

If anyone can help, I’ll be SO grateful.

9 responses

  1. Do ya still need help? I some how missed this post, very sorry- have been feeln’ real crappy lately. Just a bad wave and hopefully it’ll pass sooner than later. Love your new picture icon πŸ˜‰ Very cute you are!

  2. JM is a very vocal advocate for finding a cure for autism. She has been blathering on about “greening our vaccines” and other stuff like that. Problem is, many people with autism (including me since I am a mom of a son with autism) do NOT want a cure. We just want better services and help.

    If you check out Bev’s blog that I linked to in my post, I think she has some posts about JM. Other bloggers on the Autism Hub network feel the same way.

Leave a Reply

