My favorite ice cream flavors

Okay, so I’m starting on this NaBloPoMo this month and this months’ theme is lists. Since I’ve got a bit of spring fever from all this sunshine we’ve had here, I’m starting with:

My favorite ice cream flavors

1. Chocolate (especially with hot fudge… oh yummy….)

2. Vanilla (again, with hot fudge)

3.  Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

4. Mackinaw Island Fudge (you’d have to be from Michigan to understand how GOOD Mackinaw Island fudge is…)

5. Cookies and Cream

6. Strawberry

7. Breyer’s Triple Chocolate

8. Butter Pecan

9. Coffee

Thanks to my buddy at Huzzah! for inspiring me to get back into writing.

One response

Leave a Reply

