Why, yes parental involvement DOES matter

Thanks to my favorite edublogger Matthew K. Tabor, I have discovered a relatively new website that is delving into what I’ve known all along- that parent involvement in schools DOES matter. Parent Involvement Matters is a website that all parents must go check out, get signed up on the mailing list, and take some time to check out the resources the organization has to offer. You can also read what Matt has to say about the website.

I’m looking forward to checking these guys out. I’ve already added them to my blogroll under “parenting”.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

