The home stretch…..

I’m working on my curriculum project, and can I tell you how much I HATE Microsoft Word??? It’s taken me forever to figure out how to import pictures, graphics, etc., into this darn document. But I figured it out, so call me Tech Girl. LOL

 I missed the online course deadline for getting the project in (darn computer clock is different than the online class clock), so I will email my finished project to the professor. I’m so close to getting this thing done. I want this class to be finished so I can get my other stuff done.

One thing I hate about this project is all the duplicate work I’m doing… it seems this book likes to ask the same question in a different format again and again. Urgh..

Off to finish this… it’s 12:51am. Yesterday I got home at 2:30am. I’m soooooooo tired.

Leave a Reply

